KDA welcomes the newly elected NGC

New Officials KDA

KDA welcomes the newly elected officials from the 44th AGM. They are as follows


Dr. Tim Theuri

Vice President

Dr. Kituku Mumo

Secretary General

Dr. Douglas Oramis

Honourable Treasurer

Dr. Thomas Munyao

Assistant Secretary

Dr. Arnold Malit

Assistant Honourable Treasurer

Dr. Elizabeth Bwibo

Council Members

Dr. Linus Ndegwa- Immediate Former President

Dr. David Mundia

Dr. PJ Muriuki

Dr. Teddy Matundura

Dr. Mercy Branice Munyasa

Dr. Nelson Malenya

We wish to thank the previous council under the leadership of Dr Linus Ndegwa for the good job they did in moving the association closer to its vision and mission. We highly appreciate it. We look forward to the new officials taking the association to even greater heights.

Back to all news